Mission Hills High School

Home of the Grizzlies

logo
 

Welcome to the MHHS Counseling Department

 
 

The Counseling office will be closed for summer break beginning July 1st
and will reopen on August 1st.

Transcript Request 
 To request a transcript, please contact Mr. Wolcott at mark.wolcott@smusd.org through Thursday, June 30th.  After, June 30th, contact Mrs. Andrade-Ceja at laura.andrade-ceja@smusd.org.
 
Work Permits 
 To request a work permit, please contact Mrs. O'Donnell at carole.odonnell@smusd.org through Thursday, June 30th.  After, June 30th, contact Mrs. Andrade-Ceja at laura.andrade-ceja@smusd.org.
 
follow us on facebook: "Mission Hills High School Counseling"
follow us on twitter:  @mhhscounseling
 
Contact Information
Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Counseling Office:  (760) 290-2740 Fax:  (760) 290-2685

School CEEB Code:  053868
 
Counselors   

SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Cherryl  Baker (A-Ca)

cherryl.baker@smusd.org

760-290-2749

Angela Segal (Ce-Ga)

angela.segal@smusd.org

760-290-2750

Sara Montooth (Ge-La)

sara.montooth@smusd.org

760-290-2748

Kathleen Goldstein (Le-Ok)

kathleen.goldstein@smusd.org

760-290-2754

Susan Martinez Alejandre (Ol-Sa)

susan.martinezalejandre@smusd.org

760-290-2753

Adria Rios (Sc-Z) & Team Leader

adriana.rios@smusd.org

760-290-2756

COUNSELING STAFF

Rossana Giraldo, Secretary

rossana.giraldo@smusd.org

(760) 290-2740

Helen Winterhouse, Guidance Tech

helen.winterhouse@smusd.org 

(760) 290-2741

Elva Cisneros, Data Tech

elva.cisneros@smusd.org

(760) 290-2742

Mark Wolcott, Registrar

mark.wolcott@smusd.org

(760) 290-2744

COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER

760-290-2755

Cheryl Parsons- am

cheryl.parsons@smusd.org

Carole O’Donell- pm

carole.odonnell@smusd.org 

 
 
 Mission Hills High School Counseling Mission Statement 
 
   The mission of the Mission Hills High School Counseling Program is to support quality education and to ensure every student
 is prepared with the knowledge, attitudes, and skills needed in Academic, Career, and Personal/Social
development to become a responsible member of a global society
 
    MHHS Logo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on June 23, 2016
CLOSE