Mission Hills High School

Home of the Grizzlies

logo

Welcome to the MHHS Counseling Department

follow us on facebook: "Mission Hills High School Counseling"
follow us on twitter:  @mhhscounseling
 
 Contact Information
Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Counseling Office:  (760) 290-2740 Fax:  (760) 290-2685

School CEEB Code:  053868

Counselors at Graduation 2013
 
 School Counselors

cherryl.baker@smusd.org

760-290-2749
                          
Angela Segal
 (Cr-He) & Team Leader

angela.segal@smusd.org

760-290-2750

sara.montooth@smusd.org

760-290-2748
 
kathleen.goldstein@smusd.org
760-290-2754

adriana.rios@smusd.org

760-290-2756

 

   Counseling Office Staff

Secretary, Rossana Giraldo

rossana.giraldo@smusd.org

(760) 290-2740

Guidance Tech., Helen Winterhouse

helen.winterhouse@smusd.org

(760) 290-2741

Data Tech., Elva Cisneros  

elva.cisneros@smusd.org

(760) 290-2742

Registrar, Mark Wolcott

 

 mark.wolcott@smusd.org

(760) 290-2744

College & Career Center

 

 

 

Cheryl Parsons

 
Carole O'Donnell   

 

cheryl.parsons@smusd.org

(760) 290-2755

 

 


Mission Hills High School Counseling Mission Statement 
 
   The mission of the Mission Hills High School Counseling Program is to support quality education and to ensure every student
 is prepared with the knowledge, attitudes, and skills needed in Academic, Career, and Personal/Social
development to become a responsible member of a global society
 
    MHHS Logo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on August 9, 2014