Mission Hills High School

Home of the Grizzlies

 

DEPARTMENT CONTACT LIST
 

Nick Banche

Teacher

3775

nicholas.banche@smusd.org 

 

Greg Breier

Teacher

3630

greg.breier@smusd.org

 

Joanna Chyla

Teacher

3600

joanna.chyla@s,usd.org

 

Sylvia Condelles

Teacher

2738

sylvia.condelles@smusd.org

 

Charles Hughes

Teacher

2793

charles.hughes@smusd.org

 

Derrick Ford

Teacher/Dept. Chair

3620

derrick.ford@smusd.org

 

Gretchen Hoefer

Teacher

3615

gretchen.hoefer@smusd.org

 

Erin Morrison

Teacher

2782

erin.morrison@smusd.org

 

Anthony Stone

Teacher

3645

anthony.stone@smusd.org

 

Vaughn Wilson

Teacher

3640

vaughn.wilson@smusd.org

 

Demar Young

Teacher - SEAS

2794

demar.young@smusd.org

 

WORKABILITY 1

Karen Thompson

WA1 Coordinator

2242

karen.thompson@smusd.org

 

Vanessa Lona Lopez

WA1 Instructional Assistant

2703

vanessa.lona@smusd.org

 

Last Modified on January 13, 2015