Mission Hills High School

Home of the Grizzlies

DEPARTMENT LIST
 

NAME

TITLE

EXT

EMAIL

Joanna Barankiewicz

Teacher

3630

joanna.barankiewicz@smusd.org

Nick Banche

Teacher

3775

nicholas.banche@smusd.org

Greg Breier

Teacher

3003

greg.breier@smusd.org

Lynne Budd

Teacher

3004

lynne.budd@smusd.org

Sylvia Condelles

Teacher

2738

sylvia.condelles@smusd.org

Andrew Flack

Teacher

2794

andrew.flack@smusd.org   

Derrick Ford

Teacher

3620

derrick.ford@smusd.org

Gretchen Hoefer

Teacher

3615

gretchen.hoefer@smusd.org

Charles Hughes

Teacher

2793

charles.hughes@smusd.org   

Tara Lavaglio

Teacher

3007

tara.lavaglio@smusd.org   

Erin Morrison

Teacher

3010

erin.morrison@smusd.org

Pamela Padgett

Teacher

3635

pamela.padgett@smusd.org   

Anthony Stone

Teacher

3009

anthony.stone@smusd.org

Vaughn Wilson

Teacher/Department Chair

3640

vaughn.wilson@smusd.org

 

WORKABILITY 1 (WA1)

Karen Thompson

WA1 Coordinator

2242

karen.thompson@smusd.org

 

Vanessa Lona Lopez

WA1 Program Aide

2703

vanessa.lona@smusd.org

 
 
Last Modified on January 11, 2016