Mission Hills High School

Home of the Grizzlies

DEPARTMENT CONTACT LIST

 

Nick Banche

Teacher

3770

nicholas.banche@smusd.org

Dana Bradshaw

Teacher

3406

dana.bradshaw@smusd.org

Greg Breier

Teacher

3630

greg.breier@smusd.org

Lynne Budd

Teacher

3004

lynne.budd@smusd.org

Andrew Flack

Teacher

2794

andrew.flack@smusd.org

January Freimann

Teacher

3409

january.freimann@smusd.org

Sylvia Condelles

Teacher

2738

sylvia.condelles@smusd.org

Gretchen Hoefer

Teacher

3411

gretchen.hoefer@smusd.org

Charles Hughes

Teacher

2793

charles.hughes@smusd.org

Dan Iovine

Teacher

3412

dan.iovine@smusd.org

Michelle Kocour

Teacher

3715

michelle.kocour@smusd.org

Crystal Miller

Teacher

3620

crystal.miller@smusd.org

Kelly Morgan

Teacher

3416

kelly.morgan@smusd.org

Erin Morrison

Teacher/Dept. Chair

2782

erin.morrison@smusd.org

Pamela Padgett

Teacher

3635

pamela.padgett@smusd.org

Anthony Stone

Teacher

3645

anthony.stone@smusd.org

Vaughn Wilson

Teacher

3640

vaughn.wilson@smusd.org

 

WORKABILITY 1

Karen Thompson

WA1 Coordinator

2242

karen.thompson@smusd.org

Vanessa Lona Lopez

WA1 Program Aide

2703

vanessa.lona@smusd.org

 

 

 

Last Modified on October 5, 2016
CLOSE