Mission Hills High School

Home of the Grizzlies

DEPARTMENT CONTACT LIST
 

NAME

POSITION/TITLE

PHONE

760 290 2700

E-MAIL

 

Sylvia Apodaca   

Teacher

2738

sylvia.apodaca@smusd.org

Nick Banche

Teacher

3775

nicholas.banche@smusd.org

 

Greg Breier

Teacher

3630

greg.breier@smusd.org

 

Joanna Chyla

Teacher

3600

joanna.chyla@smusd.org

 

Jennifer Cook

Teacher

3605

jennifer.cook@smusd.org

Derrick Ford

Teacher/Department Chair

3620

derrick.ford@smusd.org

Gretchen Hoefer

Teacher

3615

gretchen.hoefer@smusd.org

 

Erin Morrison

Coordinator

2782

erin.morrison@smusd.org

Anthony Stone

Teacher

3645

anthony.stone@smusd.org

 

Amelia Vincent

Teacher

3610

amelia.vincent@smusd.org

Vaughn Wilson

Teacher

3640

vaughn.wilson@smusd.org

 

Dillan Woody

Teacher

3710

dillan.woody@smusd.org

Demar Young

Teacher – SEAS

3605

demar.young@smusd.org

 

WORKABILITY

 

 

 

Karen Thompson     

WA1 Coordinator

2242

karen.thompson@smusd.org

Vanessa Lona

WA1 Instructional Assistant

2703

vanessa.lona@smusd.org

 
Last Modified on September 6, 2013