La Costa Meadows Elementary School

Today's Learning is Tomorrow's Future


SAI Team

(Specialized Academic Instruction)

kids

Welcome to La Costa Meadows Elementary School.  We look forward to working with you and your child during the upcoming school year.  We believe that every child is important, and our school program is designed so that all children are motivated, challenged, and successful learners.

2015-2016 Staff List:  

Learning Center Instructors:

Lauren Ungar, Grades K/1st; lauren.ungar@smusd.org

Samantha Schoustra, Grades 2nd/3rd; samantha.schoustra@smusd.org 

Tami Pico, Grades 4th/5th;  tami.pico@smusd.org

Specialized academic instructors:

Sara Stubbs/Gergurich (Ms. Sara); Preschool; Sara.Stubbs@smusd.org

Mercedez Valles/Madrigal (Ms. V), grades TK-2; Mercedez.Valles@smusd.org

Kellyn Swenson (Ms. K), grades 3-5; kellyn.swenson@smusd.org

Speech Therapists and SLPA:

Audrey Figueiredo; audrey.figueiredo@smusd.org
 

 

Anna Orr/Perrelet (SPLA) anna.orr@smusd.org

School Psychologist

Charlotte Stute; charlotte.stute@smusd.org

Adaptive P.E. Teacher

Kanoa Elizando (Ms. E), kanoa.elizando@smusd.org

Occupational Therapy

Jontue Koff; jontue.koff@smusd.org

Anne Jordan; anne.jordan@smusd.org