La Costa Meadows Elementary School

Today's Learning is Tomorrow's Future

SAI Team

(Specialized Academic Instruction)

kids

Welcome to La Costa Meadows Elementary School.  We look forward to working with you and your child during the upcoming school year.  We believe that every child is important, and our school program is designed so that all children are motivated, challenged, and successful learners.

 

Learning Center Instructors

Kim Newton, Grades K/1st/2nd

kim.newton@smusd.org
Classroom Website

 Tami Pico, Grades 3rd/4th
 
 
Summer Froehlich, Grades 4th/5th
 
 summer.froehlich@smusd.org
 
 
 
Kellyn Swenson, grades 1-3
 
 
Speech Therapists
 
 

Debra Stoermer
debra.stoermer@smusd.org

 
Allison Sleeper
allison.sleeper@smusd.org

Anna Orr

 

 

 

School Psychologist

Charlotte Stute
charlotte.stute@smusd.org

Adaptive P.E. Teacher

Kanoa Elizando
kanoa.elizando@smusd.org
Classroom Website

Occupational Therapy
Jontue Koff
 
Anne Jordan